Sweden! (Europe Trip part 2)

Sweden! one of the best place I visited on my europe trip!

I can’t tell it properly, and I am not pretty sure my camera could explain it too.

 

I like the vibe of the country, the library, the food and the chill!

Well here’s the photo:

Sweden (30 of 34)

Sweden (29 of 34)

Sweden (28 of 34)

Sweden (27 of 34)

The first one was the library~ marvellous!

Sweden (22 of 34)

Then the sweets :p

Sweden (21 of 34)

Sweden (17 of 34)

Sweden (11 of 34)

Sweden (8 of 34)

Sweden (5 of 34)

Sweden (3 of 34)

Then the street of Stockholm! so Chill 😀

Sweden (14 of 34)

Sweden (18 of 34)

Then we were pretty lucky to arrive during the soldier parade (I dont know whats the name) well, but here is the soldier

Sweden (6 of 34)

And lastly how this homeless people actually fed the pigeon! :p

Anyway that’s it for my trip part 2, I was having pretty bad fever so I couldnt write much (well I dont rlly write actually)

Please wait for my next update!

Leave a Reply

