Osaka Trip :D

Helllooo everyone!

Back with me William again !!!

 

I guess nobody really see me on campus recently (some of you moght see me on campus still since I’m doing some small events)

but then, with undergraduate research submitted, job hunting finished, I might say that now is about fulfilling one of my wishlist to travel πŸ˜€

 

Started with a small trip to Osaka and the *recently famous Universal Studio Japan with theirΒ Harry Potter theme park

I went there and it was CRAZEEEEEEEYYYYY…..

P3120124

 

P3120090

P3120084


I went there with these lovely ladies (all my batch though)

P3120095

 

We have to start with running from the entrance into the Harry Potter theme park (seriously?!) since they only let the first 200 people to get in without fast pass ticket –” (めんどくせぇ。。)

 

I went there in the monday and yet it is till soooo crowded (tourists or some high school student?)

P3120176

 

Inside I found so many happiness and also love as a family, couple or the employee there Β πŸ˜€

P3120165

P3120167

Those were the photo randomly I took randomly πŸ˜€ and while I was looking for the photo I also look at this balloon lady

 

P3120130

P3120133

 

It was soo nice and soo fun during the trip in USJ, but the trip didnt stop just there!

I also went to the Osaka Castle 倧ι˜ͺ城 which is located near the 倧ι˜ͺεŸŽε…¬εœ’ι§… (Osaka-jyo-Kouen Eki)

P3120304

P3120267

P3120278

 

So many historical value and also it was so (haunted) hahaha but I really like the place πŸ˜€

 

Then on the same day we also went to the Shinsaibashi εΏƒζ–Žζ©‹, there we have so many foods and so many people there

P3120353

P3120369

 

 

P3120372

P3120326

 

and this baby keep looking at this camera for the whole time

P3120366

 

And one revelation i found also is that this stick rule the world hahaha

P3120361

They dont even bother to release the stick to check the phone hahahah

P3120360

 

and we also found this crazy screen in front of the forever 21,

 

P3120349

 

one I really like is the subway station structure

P3120307

Looksss sooo nice haha πŸ˜€

 

Anyway, that’s all I took during the small trip and thank you for reading

 

P3120025

 

 

2 thoughts on “Osaka Trip :D

Leave a Reply

