Travel Photo-shoot

MERRY CHRISTMAS To Everyone!

It’s been a lovely holiday!

But sometimes, have nothing to do and just get into some “random Trip”

Here is the result of that random trip!

TITLE

I amazed by how the nature can show so many similarities and dissimilarities in the same time!

They balance everything in their unique way.

Warm color of nature, doesn’t mean warm temperature,

I couldn’t barely feel my hand when I took this picture X_X

  IMG_7275 IMG_7273 IMG_7272

But sometimes, to take something nice, we need to risk something hahaha 😀


IMG_7279

In the end, still I am grateful to get in to this school, since i get to have “small” free time that I use to improve my ability!

IMG_7292

I think that’s all from me! Sorry for the random “writing”

I WISH YOU MERRY CHRISTMAS, ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAY AND HAVE A GOOD NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

